Manchester Transit Authority

About MTA

Board Members

Dan Elliott


Michelle Lauder


Marlana Trombley

Patrick Arnold


Meet the MTA Staff

Call Center Specialist / Dispatcher
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5140

Assistant Director: Finance
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5153

Assistant Director: Maintenance
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5162

Transit Dispatcher
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5160

Call Center Specialist
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5140

School Transportation Coordinator
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5163

Assistant Director: School Operations
(603) 623-8801 ext. 5156

CART Advisory Committee

George Sioras (Chairperson)

Town of Derry

Michelle Scott

Town of Chester

Laura Jones

Town of Hampstead

Art Rug

Town of Londonderry

Crayton Brubaker
Joseph Devine
Joseph Sweeney

Town of Salem

Scott Bogle (Vice-Chairperson)

Rockingham Planning Commission

Nathan Miller

Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission